2020 Saturday Schedule

**if the Clinic is closed, please contact Lake Lansing Road Animal Clinic at 517-484-8031 to see if there is available Saturday Appointments! The clinic is located West of Eastwood Town Center on Lake Lansing Road.

  • Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Saturday, February 8, 2020
  • Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • Saturday, March 7, 2020
  • Saturday, March 21, 2020
  • Saturday, April 4, 2020
  • Saturday, April 18, 2020
  • Saturday, May 2, 2020
  • Saturday, May 16, 2020
  • Saturday, May 30, 2020
  • Saturday, June 13, 2020
  • Saturday, June 27, 2020
  • Saturday, July 11, 2020
  • Saturday, July 25, 2020
  • Saturday, August 8, 2020
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020
  • Saturday, October 17, 2020
  • Saturday, October 31, 2020
  • Saturday, November 14, 2020
  • Saturday, November 28, 2020
  • Saturday, December 12, 2020
  • Saturday, December 19, 2020

Contact Us

Locations

Find us on the map!


Office Hours

Our Regular Schedule

Dewitt - Bath - St. Johns

Monday:

7:00 am-7:00 pm

Tuesday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday:

7:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday:

8:00 am-12:00 pm

(2nd and 4th Sat each month)

Sunday:

Closed

Lansing - East Lansing

Monday:

7:30 am-6:00 pm

Tuesday:

7:30 am-6:00 pm

Wednesday:

7:30 am-6:00 pm

Thursday:

7:30 am-6:00 pm

Friday:

7:30 am-6:00 pm

Saturday:

8:00 am-12:00 pm

Sunday:

4:30 pm-6:30 pm

Eaton Rapids - Charlotte - Diamondale

Monday:

8:00 am-6:00 pm

Tuesday:

8:00 am-6:00 pm

Wednesday:

8:00 am-6:00 pm

Thursday:

8:00 am-6:00 pm

Friday:

8:00 am-6:00 pm

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed